ROXY MUSIC short bio + Audio CD for sale

ROXY MUSIC short bio + Audio CD for sale

Roxy Music are an English art rock group formed in November 1970 by Bryan Ferry, who became the group's lead vocalist and chief songwriter, and bassist Graham Simpson. The other members are Phil Manzanera (guitar), Andy Mackay (saxophone and oboe) and Paul Thompson (drums and percussion). Former members include Brian Eno (synthesizer and "treatments"), and Eddie Jobson (synthesizer and violin). Although the band took a break from group activities in 1983, they reunited for a concert tour in 2001, and have toured together intermittently since that time. Roxy Music attained popular and critical success in the UK, Europe and Australia during the 1970s and early 1980s, beginning with their debut album, Roxy Music (1972). After the concert tours in support of Siren in 1976, Roxy Music disbanded. Their live album Viva! was released in August 1976 (source:

The fixed price for the audio CD includes shipment (p&p) to anywhere in the world!

Stock last (we immediately remove the 'buy now' button if we sell a CD).

ROXY MUSIC Audio CD's compact discs for sale at


  • 1. In the Midnight Hour
  • 2. Oh Yeah
  • 3. Same Old Scene
  • 4. Flesh and Blood
  • 5. My Only Love
  • 6. Over You
  • 7. Eight Miles High
  • 8. Rain, Rain, Rain
  • 9. No Strange Delight
  • 10. Running Wild
  • Price: $ 18.00 p&p included (worldwide)

    Return to Audio CD's for sale