British Sitcoms episodes lists

British Sitcoms episodes lists

These are searchable databases with complete episode guides & details of all the episodes of many British sitcoms and Television series.

The BBC (British Broadcasting Corporation) and ITV, as well as Channel 4 and Channel 5 have produced and aired extremely funny and high quality sitcoms through the years. In this British sitcom database you will find details and the episode lists of several well-known famous British sitcoms.


British Television sitcoms/series:

  • Absolutely Fabulous
  • Are you being served?
  • As time goes by
  • Blackadder
  • Extras
  • Fawlty Towers
  • Hi-De-Hi!
  • Little Britain
  • Monty Pyhton's Flying Circus
  • Morse
  • Mister Bean
  • Only fools and horses
  • Poirot
  • The Good Life
  • The Office
  • To the manor born
  • The Vicar of Dibley
  • Yes Minister/Yes Prime Minister
  • You rang m'Lord?
  • Click here for American sitcoms and Television series
  • Index